shows

Upcoming Performances

12/19/19 (Thursday)
Klezmephonic in Ann Arbor, MI at Blue Llama Jazz Club
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 314 S. Main Street.
The best Klezmer band in town, live from the Blue LLama! 7-10 pm (three sets). Reservations recommended.

12/29/19 (Sunday)
Jazz Sol Sundays in Ann Arbor, MI at Raven’s Club
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 207 S Main St.
Jazz from 8-11 pm. Featuring Ingrid Racine on trumpet, Jesse Kramer on drums, Josef Deas on bass, and Michael Malis on keyboard.

1/8/20 (Wednesday)
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 314 S. Main Street.
Jazz from 7-10 pm (three sets). Featuring Alex Anest on guitar, Alexis Lombre on piano, and Gaylynne McKinney on drums.

3/8/20 (Sunday)
Janelle Reichman Performs Billy Strayhorn in Cincinnati, OH at First Unitarian Church
Time: 2:00pm. Address: 536 Linton St.
Billy Strayhorn wrote some of the Duke Ellington Orchestra’s most important pieces, including Duke’s famous theme “Take the A Train”. In honor of Women’s History Month, joining the Phil DeGreg Trio will be virtuoso clarinetist and saxophonist Janelle Reichman. Janelle performs regularly with DIVA, the award-winning NYC all-female big band, and has guested with Jazz at Lincoln Center. Get ready for an unforgettable afternoon of music as Janelle and musicians from the CCJO perform some of the greatest compositions in jazz. Buy Tickets More information

3/19/20 (Thursday)
Time: 7:30pm. Address: Broadway and 60th Street.
Sets at 7:30 and 9:30 pm! “DIVA on Broadway”

3/20/20 (Friday)
Time: 7:30pm. Address: Broadway and 60th Street.
Sets at 7:30 and 9:30 pm! “DIVA on Broadway”

3/21/20 (Saturday)
Time: 7:30pm. Address: Broadway and 60th Street.
Sets at 7:30 and 9:30 pm! “DIVA on Broadway”

3/22/20 (Sunday)
Time: 7:30pm. Address: Broadway and 60th Street.
Sets at 7:30 and 9:30 pm! “DIVA on Broadway”

3/28/20 (Saturday)
DIVA Jazz Orchestra in Gambier, OH at Rosse Hall Auditorium
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 105 College Drive. More information

4/24/20 (Friday)
DIVA Jazz Orchestra in Greeley, CO at UNC/Greeley Jazz Festival
Time: 4:30pm. Address: 1051 22nd St.
Sets at 4:30 and 7:30 pm! Buy Tickets

5/17/20 (Sunday)
FIVE PLAY in Reading, PA at Miller Center for the Arts
Time: 2:00pm. Address: 4 N 2nd St.

12/15/20 (Tuesday)
Time: 5:00pm. Address: 2070 W Stadium Blvd.
Swing jazz from 5-8 pm! Great food and drinks at the Zal Gaz Grotto. $10 cover.